We strongly encourage customers who are using the same artwork on all drives/orders for side 1 to upload only once. This helps with consistency, and eliminates the possibility of different interpretations of the artwork or errors in the file and uploading process. To use the same artwork and only upload once, simply create an account or log in if you are an existing customer. You can register or log in by clicking the top left hand corner of the screen. Once you are logged in and upload the first time, you will be asked if you’d like to use the artwork in your account when you customize additional products.

Did this answer your question?